Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NAPS
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
Legal/Legislative update with Littler Mendelson
2/28/2018
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Legal/Legislative update with Littler Mendelson

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
Keeping sales + recruiting on the same page: The value of a Recruiting CRM

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
Tools to Unlock Contact Info presented by Todd Bossler

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
Northern NEAPS Search and Staffing Summit

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
NAPS Certification Immersion Webinar
4/19/2018
Time: 12:00PM-3:00PM EST
NAPS Certification Immersion Webinar

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
The Hard Truth About Soft Skills:What they are, why they matter, and how to hire for them
4/26/2018
Time: 12:00 PM-1:00 PM
The Hard Truth About Soft Skills:What they are, why they matter, and how to hire for them

Monday, May 7, 2018

 
Ohio Recruiters Association Annual Spring Conference
5/7/2018
Location: Lewis Center, Ohio    Time: 8:30-4:30
Ohio Recruiters Association Annual Spring Conference

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
The Power of Referrals
5/10/2018
Time: 12:00-1:00 EST
The Power of Referrals

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Grow Your Firm from the Ground Up: 4 Areas that Deserve Attention in 2018
7/26/2018
Time: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
Grow Your Firm from the Ground Up: 4 Areas that Deserve Attention in 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
Ohio Recruiters Association Annual Fall Conference
10/1/2018
Location: Lewis Center, Ohio    Time: 8:30-4:30
Ohio Recruiters Association Annual Fall Conference

Sunday, November 4, 2018

 
NAPS 2018 Conference
11/4/2018 » 11/6/2018
Location: Bonita Springs, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal